Attorneys

Our team of attorneys have a diverse set of legal expertise, please feel free to search our directory to find the right attorney for your business needs.

    Managing Partner

    Donald Scarinci

    Donald Scarinci

    Managing Partner

    201-896-4100
    dscarinci@sh-law.com

    Partners

    Howard D. Bader

    Howard D. Bader

    NYC Managing Partner

    212-784-6926
    hbader@sh-law.com
    Ronald S. Bienstock

    Ronald S. Bienstock

    Partner

    201-896-7169
    rbienstock@sh-law.com
    David L. Blank

    David L. Blank

    Partner

    201-896-4100
    dblank@sh-law.com
    Raymond M. Brown

    Raymond M. Brown

    Partner

    201-896-7083
    rbrown@sh-law.com
    David A. Einhorn

    David A. Einhorn

    Partner

    212-784-6904
    deinhorn@sh-law.com
    Charles H. Friedrich, III

    Charles H. Friedrich, III

    Partner

    201-896-7031
    cfriedrich@sh-law.com
    John G. Geppert, Jr.

    John G. Geppert, Jr.

    Partner

    201-896-7097
    jgeppert@sh-law.com
    Joel R. Glucksman

    Joel R. Glucksman

    Partner

    201-896-7095
    jglucksman@sh-law.com
    Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

    Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

    Partner

    201-896-4100
    khollenbeck@sh-law.com
    Michael A. Jimenez

    Michael A. Jimenez

    Partner

    201-896-7146
    mjimenez@sh-law.com
    Matthew I. Kane

    Matthew I. Kane

    Partner

    201-896-7136
    mkane@sh-law.com
    Victor E. Kinon

    Victor E. Kinon

    Partner

    201-896-4100
    vkinon@sh-law.com
    Joel N. Kreizman

    Joel N. Kreizman

    Partner

    732-568-8363
    jkreizman@sh-law.com
    Robert E. Levy

    Robert E. Levy

    Partner

    201-896-7163
    rlevy@sh-law.com
    Paul A. Lieberman

    Paul A. Lieberman

    Partner

    732-568-8366
    plieberman@sh-law.com
    Dennis C. Linken

    Dennis C. Linken

    Partner

    201-896-7057
    dlinken@sh-law.com
    Robert A. Marsico

    Robert A. Marsico

    Partner

    201-896-7165
    rmarsico@sh-law.com
    Patrick J. McNamara

    Patrick J. McNamara

    Partner

    201-896-4100
    pmcnamara@sh-law.com
    Jill A. Michael

    Jill A. Michael

    Partner

    212-286-0747
    jmichael@sh-law.com
    Donald M. Pepe

    Donald M. Pepe

    Partner

    732-568-8370
    dpepe@sh-law.com
    Ramon E. Rivera

    Ramon E. Rivera

    Partner

    201-896-7161
    rrivera@sh-law.com
    John M. Scagnelli

    John M. Scagnelli

    Partner

    201-896-4100
    jscagnelli@sh-law.com
    Theodore A. Schwartz

    Theodore A. Schwartz

    Partner

    201-896-7190
    tschwartz@sh-law.com
    Michael J. Sheppeard

    Michael J. Sheppeard

    Partner

    212-784-6939
    msheppeard@sh-law.com
    Nathanya G. Simon

    Nathanya G. Simon

    Partner

    201-896-7223
    nsimon@sh-law.com
    Todd W. Terhune

    Todd W. Terhune

    Partner

    201-896-7198
    tterhune@sh-law.com
    Fred D. Zemel

    Fred D. Zemel

    Partner

    201-896-7065
    fzemel@sh-law.com

    Counsel

    Angelo Auteri

    Angelo Auteri

    Counsel

    201-896-7023
    aauteri@sh-law.com
    William A. Baker

    William A. Baker

    Counsel

    201-896-4100
    wbaker@sh-law.com
    Stan Barrett

    Stan Barrett

    Counsel

    848-482-8585
    sbarrett@sh-law.com
    Dan Brecher

    Dan Brecher

    Counsel

    212-286-0747
    dbrecher@sh-law.com
    Carolyn R. Chaudry

    Carolyn R. Chaudry

    Counsel

    201-896-7221
    cchaudry@sh-law.com
    Jorge R. de Armas

    Jorge R. de Armas

    Counsel

    201-896-7232
    jdearmas@sh-law.com
    Christopher A. Dzwilewski

    Christopher A. Dzwilewski

    Counsel

    201-896-7035
    cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
    Gregg H. Hilzer

    Gregg H. Hilzer

    Counsel

    201-896-7117
    ghilzer@sh-law.com
    Daniel T. McKillop

    Daniel T. McKillop

    Counsel

    201-896-7115
    dmckillop@sh-law.com
    Maryam M. Meseha

    Maryam M. Meseha

    Counsel

    201-896-7173
    mmeseha@sh-law.com
    Kenneth C. Oh

    Kenneth C. Oh

    Counsel

    212-784-6911
    koh@sh-law.com
    Jeffrey R. Pittard

    Jeffrey R. Pittard

    Counsel

    201-896-4100
    jpittard@sh-law.com
    William C. Sullivan, Jr.

    William C. Sullivan, Jr.

    Counsel

    201-896-7215
    wsullivan@sh-law.com
    Libby Babu Varghese

    Libby Babu Varghese

    Counsel

    212-784-6922
    lvarghese@sh-law.com

    Of Counsel & Counsel Emeritus

    Sandra T. Ayres

    Sandra T. Ayres

    Of Counsel

    201-896-7180
    sayres@sh-law.com
    Frank L. Brunetti

    Frank L. Brunetti

    Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

    201-896-7061
    fbrunetti@sh-law.com
    Harold Friedman

    Harold Friedman

    Of Counsel

    201-896-7080
    hfriedman@sh-law.com
    Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

    Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

    Of Counsel

    732-568-8362
    ikreizman@sh-law.com
    Joseph M. Manak

    Joseph M. Manak

    Of Counsel

    212-784-6905
    jmanak@sh-law.com
    James F. McDonough

    James F. McDonough

    Of Counsel

    732-568-8360
    jmcdonough@sh-law.com
    Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

    Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

    Of Counsel

    732-568-8378
    rreisner@sh-law.com
    Peter R. Yarem

    Peter R. Yarem

    Of Counsel

    201-896-4100
    pyarem@sh-law.com
    Charles A. Yuen

    Charles A. Yuen

    Of Counsel

    201-896-4100
    cyuen@sh-law.com

    Senior Associates

    Ashley Brinn

    Ashley Brinn

    Senior Associate

    732-568-8367
    abrinn@sh-law.com
    Sarah A. Gober

    Sarah A. Gober

    Senior Associate

    201-896-7087
    sgober@sh-law.com
    Rachel E. Simon

    Rachel E. Simon

    Senior Associate

    201-896-7130
    rsimon@sh-law.com

    Associates

    Samantha L. Blake

    Samantha L. Blake

    Associate

    201-896-7134
    sblake@sh-law.com
    John J.D. Burke

    John J.D. Burke

    Associate

    201-896-7011
    jburke@sh-law.com
    Keith T. Campbell

    Keith T. Campbell

    Associate

    201-896-7226
    kcampbell@sh-law.com
    Caitlin P. Dettmer

    Caitlin P. Dettmer

    Associate

    201-896-7016
    cdettmer@sh-law.com
    Kevin M. Foltmer

    Kevin M. Foltmer

    Associate

    201-896-7235
    kfoltmer@sh-law.com
    Sarah E. Tornetta

    Sarah E. Tornetta

    Associate

    201-896-7148
    stornetta@sh-law.com
    Ivan Tukhtin

    Ivan Tukhtin

    Associate

    (201)-896-7175
    itukhtin@sh-law.com