Firm Overview

This Commitment to excellence, combined with our mission to deliver outstanding client service, has earned our firm a solid reputation.

With a growing practice of more than 60 experienced attorneys, Scarinci Hollenbeck is a regional alternative to a National 250 law firm. With offices in New Jersey, New York City, and the District of Columbia, we serve the niche practice areas most often required by institutions, corporations, entities, and the people who own and control them. Since the firm was founded in 1988, we have maintained our reputation for getting things done. Most attorneys at Scarinci Hollenbeck have significant experience in their practice areas, and have published and lectured on current topics in their field.

As one of the most dynamic firms in the New Jersey/New York Metropolitan Region, we provide a broad range of services to a diverse group of clients. We support and advance our clients’ initiatives through innovative solutions to complex legal problems.

We help our clients achieve their goals by providing tailored services with the focused experience of a boutique firm by drawing upon the resources of the firm’s core practice areas.

Check out the full list of legal practices provided by our attorneys

Our attorneys collaborate across the firm’s practice areas to achieve the best combination of knowledge, experience, and efficiency. We are dedicated to delivering outstanding client service.

Find the right attorney to help you achieve your business legal needs

Managing Partners

Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com

Partners

Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

212-784-6926
hbader@sh-law.com
Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

201-896-7169
rbienstock@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

201-896-4100
dblank@sh-law.com
David Edelberg

David Edelberg

201-896-7701
dedelberg@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

212-784-6904
deinhorn@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

201-896-7031
cfriedrich@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

201-896-7097
jgeppert@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

201-896-7095
jglucksman@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

201-896-7136
mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

732-568-8363
jkreizman@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

201-896-7057
dlinken@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

212-286-0747
jmichael@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

732-568-8370
dpepe@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

201-896-4100
jpittard@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

201-896-7190
tschwartz@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

212-784-6939
msheppeard@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

201-896-7223
nsimon@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Directors

Katerin Traugh

Katerin Traugh

Executive Director

201-896-4100 #7113
ktraugh@sh-law.com
Robbin M. Jordan

Robbin M. Jordan

Director, Human Capital Management

201-896-4100 #7195
rjordan@sh-law.com
John Palumbo

John Palumbo

Director of Business Administration

201-896-4100 #7070
jpalumbo@sh-law.com
Peter S. Moeller

Peter S. Moeller

Director of Marketing & Business Development

201-896-4100 #7157
psmoeller@sh-law.com
Dan Scarpulla

Dan Scarpulla

Director of Information Technology

201-896-4100 #7121
dscarpulla@sh-law.com