Managing Partners

Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com

Partners

Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

Phone: 212-784-6926
Email: hbader@sh-law.com
Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Phone: 201-896-7169
Email: rbienstock@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dblank@sh-law.com
David Edelberg

David Edelberg

Phone: 201-896-7701
Email: dedelberg@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Phone: 212-784-6904
Email: deinhorn@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Phone: 201-896-7031
Email: cfriedrich@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Phone: 201-896-7097
Email: jgeppert@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Phone: 201-896-7095
Email: jglucksman@sh-law.com
Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Phone: 212-784-6909
Email: therndon@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Phone: 201-896-7136
Email: mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Phone: 732-568-8363
Email: jkreizman@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Phone: 201-896-7057
Email: dlinken@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: jmichael@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jpittard@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Phone: 201-896-7190
Email: tschwartz@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Phone: 201-896-7223
Email: nsimon@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Phone: 201-896-7198
Email: tterhune@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Directors

Katerin Traugh

Katerin Traugh

Executive Director

Phone: 201-896-4100 undefined
Email: ktraugh@sh-law.com
Robbin M. Jordan

Robbin M. Jordan

Director, Human Capital Management

Phone: 201-896-4100 undefined
Email: rjordan@sh-law.com
John Palumbo

John Palumbo

Director of Business Administration

Phone: 201-896-4100 undefined
Email: jpalumbo@sh-law.com
Peter S. Moeller

Peter S. Moeller

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Phone: 201-896-4100 undefined
Email: psmoeller@sh-law.com
Dan Scarpulla

Dan Scarpulla

Director of Information Technology

Phone: 201-896-4100 undefined
Email: dscarpulla@sh-law.com