Translating Vision Into Reality

As one of the most dynamic firms in the New Jersey/New York Metropolitan Region, we provide a broad range of services to a diverse group of clients. We support and advance our clients’ initiatives through innovative solutions to complex legal problems.

Building The Right Strategy

We help our clients achieve their goals by providing tailored services with the focused experience of a boutique firm by drawing upon the resources of the firm’s core practice areas.

Check out the full list of legal practices provided by our attorneys

Achieving Goals Through Teamwork

Our attorneys collaborate across the firm’s practice areas to achieve the best combination of knowledge, experience, and efficiency. We are dedicated to delivering outstanding client service.

Find the right attorney to help you achieve your business legal needs

Managing Partners

Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com

Partners

Bruce Feffer

Bruce Feffer

Phone: 212-784-6904
Email: bfeffer@sh-law.com
Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Phone: 212-784-6909
Email: therndon@sh-law.com
David Edelberg

David Edelberg

Phone: 201-896-7701
Email: dedelberg@sh-law.com
Edward “Teddy” Eynon

Edward “Teddy” Eynon

Phone: 202-609-8274
Email: teynon@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com
Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

Phone: 212-784-6926
Email: hbader@sh-law.com
Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Phone: 848-482-8585
Email: sbarrett@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Phone: 201-896-7223
Email: nsimon@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Phone: 201-896-7190
Email: tschwartz@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jpittard@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Phone: 732-568-8370
Email: dpepe@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: jmichael@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Phone: 201-896-7057
Email: dlinken@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Phone: 732-568-8363
Email: jkreizman@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Phone: 201-896-7136
Email: mkane@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Phone: 201-896-7095
Email: jglucksman@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Phone: 201-896-7097
Email: jgeppert@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Phone: 201-896-7031
Email: cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Phone: 201-896-7061
Email: fbrunetti@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dblank@sh-law.com
Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Phone: 201-896-7169
Email: rbienstock@sh-law.com
Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Phone: 201-896-7023
Email: aauteri@sh-law.com

Directors

Katerin Traugh

Katerin Traugh

Phone: 201-896-4100 ##7113
Email: ktraugh@sh-law.com
Cynthia S. Burke

Cynthia S. Burke

Phone: 201-896-4100 ##7195
Email: cburke@sh-law.com
John Palumbo

John Palumbo

Phone: 201-896-4100 ##7070
Email: jpalumbo@sh-law.com
Peter S. Moeller

Peter S. Moeller

Phone: 201-896-4100 ##7157
Email: psmoeller@sh-law.com
Dan Scarpulla

Dan Scarpulla

Phone: 201-896-4100 ##7121
Email: dscarpulla@sh-law.com

Client-Centric Culture

At Scarinci Hollenbeck, we put the client first. We know that the two most important considerations for a client are results and price. We are result oriented and very creative when we collaborate with the client on alternative fee agreements that estimate the cost of legal services.

We treat the client as our partner in every decision made and with every dollar spent. We strive to find cost-effective solutions to their legal matters. Our client-centric culture has earned us a diverse clientele. Our dedication to personal service has earned us the trust of those we serve, and fostered many long-term client relationships.

Diversity of Expertise

We have assembled a group of attorneys who are among the region’s leading practitioners. Each is skilled in a specific area of practice, and our collaborative approach helps guide clients through legal challenges by leveraging the experience of our entire team.

Whether it is real estate, land use, business law, tax, environmental law, labor and employment law, intellectual property or litigation, cyber security and data protection, there is an attorney at Scarinci Hollenbeck who can offer the depth and experience to solve your problem in the most cost-effective way possible.

Clients of Scarinci Hollenbeck get experienced attorneys, not high-priced first year associates. The partners are almost always involved in our clients’ matters when a critical decision must be made. We recruit and train talented associate attorneys, paralegals and support staff. Early on, we teach our new attorneys the importance of teamwork.

Strong Community Ties

Scarinci Hollenbeck maintains strong ties to the communities we serve. Our attorneys actively participate in public service, because involvement enhances our effectiveness and ability to satisfy the client’s needs. We value differing points of view, and our firm culture is one of healthy irreverence, lively debate, and honest assessments. Each practice group is a think tank for current legal issues in the area.

Invitation To Connect

Please take some time to search our blogs or look through the biographies of our attorneys to see who might be a good fit for you. We would welcome a call and a meeting with you at any time to discuss your needs. It would be our pleasure to serve you.

At Scarinci Hollenbeck, we believe that successfully addressing client needs requires more than just knowledge of the law. We understand the importance of working with a law firm that is capable of meeting a client’s diverse and evolving needs, and are committed to adapting and responding to the ever-changing nature of today’s business and legal environments.