Litigation

Scarinci Hollenbeck’s New York, Washington D.C. and New Jersey Litigation attorneys are capable of representing clients in all types of general and commercial litigation, ranging from relatively simple contractual matters to litigation involving complex questions of law and fact.

Chair

Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

732-568-8363
jkreizman@sh-law.com

Members

William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

201-896-4100
wbaker@sh-law.com
Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

848-482-8585
sbarrett@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

201-896-4100
dblank@sh-law.com
Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

212-286-0747
dbrecher@sh-law.com
Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

732-568-8367
abrinn@sh-law.com
Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

201-896-7011
jburke@sh-law.com
Kevin M. Foltmer

Kevin M. Foltmer

Associate

201-896-7235
kfoltmer@sh-law.com
Harold Friedman

Harold Friedman

Of Counsel

201-896-7080
hfriedman@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8362
ikreizman@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

212-784-6911
koh@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8378
rreisner@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com
Charles A. Yuen

Charles A. Yuen

Of Counsel

201-896-4100
cyuen@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles