Chair

Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com

Members

Ajoe P. Abraham

Ajoe P. Abraham

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6901
Email: aabraham@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: wbaker@sh-law.com
Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

Phone: 848-482-8585
Email: sbarrett@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dblank@sh-law.com
Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: dbrecher@sh-law.com
Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

Phone: 732-568-8367
Email: abrinn@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7011
Email: jburke@sh-law.com
Jorge R. de Armas

Jorge R. de Armas

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7232
Email: jdearmas@sh-law.com
Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6909
Email: therndon@sh-law.com
Madelaine P. Hicks

Madelaine P. Hicks

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7184
Email: mhicks@sh-law.com
Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8362
Email: ikreizman@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6911
Email: koh@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8378
Email: rreisner@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7217
Email: lteijido@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles