Red Bank, NJ

Red Bank, NJ Attorneys

Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

Phone: 848-482-8585
Email: sbarrett@sh-law.com
Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

Phone: 732-568-8367
Email: abrinn@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7031
Email: cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8362
Email: ikreizman@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8363
Email: jkreizman@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
James F. McDonough

James F. McDonough

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8360
Email: jmcdonough@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Red Bank, NJ Managing Partner

Phone: 732-568-8370
Email: dpepe@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8378
Email: rreisner@sh-law.com

Services We Offer

  • Lyndhurst, NJ

    • 1100 Valley Brook Avenue
    • P.O. Box 790
    • Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071-0790
    • Phone: 201-896-4100
    • Fax: 201-896-8660
    • Details |
  • New York, NY

    • 589 8th Avenue
    • 16th Floor
    • New York, NY, 10018
    • Phone: 212-286-0747
    • Fax: 212-808-4155
    • Details |
  • Red Bank, NJ

    • One River Centre
    • 331 Newman Springs Road
    • Building 3, Suite #310
    • Red Bank, NJ, 07701-5692
    • Phone: 732-780-5590
    • Fax: 732-695-8108
    • Details |
  • Washington, D.C.

    • Suite 250
    • 1000 Potomac St., N.W.
    • Washington, D.C., 20007-3501
    • Phone: 202-452-1334
    • Details |