Office Locations

To best serve our clients, Scarinci Hollenbeck has 4 offices strategically located around the New York/New Jersey Metropolitan area, as well as Washington D.C., with our head quarters in Lyndhurst, NJ.

Red Bank Office

Red Bank Attorneys

Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

848-482-8585
sbarrett@sh-law.com
Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

732-568-8367
abrinn@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

201-896-7031
cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8362
ikreizman@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

732-568-8363
jkreizman@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
James F. McDonough

James F. McDonough

Of Counsel

732-568-8360
jmcdonough@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Partner

732-568-8370
dpepe@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8378
rreisner@sh-law.com

Services We Offer

  • 1100 Valley Brook Avenue
  • P.O. Box 790
  • Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071-0790

201-896-4100

201-896-8660

Lyndhurst Office Details
  • 589 8th Avenue
  • 16th Floor
  • New York, NY, 10018

212-286-0747

212-808-4155

New York Office Details
  • One River Centre
  • 331 Newman Springs Road
  • Building 3, Suite #310
  • Red Bank, NJ , 07701-5692

732-780-5590

732-695-8108

Red Bank Office Details
  • Suite 250
  • 1000 Potomac St., N.W.
  • Washington, D.C., 20007-3501

202-452-1334

Washington D.C. Office Details