Commercial Real Estate

At Scarinci Hollenbeck, we represent many public, private, and institutional clients, assisting them in every aspect of the acquisition, development, financing, construction, and utilization of real property assets.

Chair

Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Partner

732-568-8370
dpepe@sh-law.com

Members

Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

732-568-8367
abrinn@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

201-896-7035
cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Partner

212-784-6904
deinhorn@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

201-896-7031
cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Partner

201-896-7136
mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles