Education Law

Scarinci Hollenbeck’s Education Law attorneys work with educational institutions throughout the state, providing comprehensive general and special counsel representation to universities, community colleges, school districts, charter schools, and other private education clients.

Chair

John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

201-896-7097
jgeppert@sh-law.com

Members

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

201-896-7023
aauteri@sh-law.com
Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

201-896-7134
sblake@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

201-896-4100
dblank@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

201-896-7011
jburke@sh-law.com
Keith T. Campbell

Keith T. Campbell

Associate

201-896-7226
kcampbell@sh-law.com
Carolyn R. Chaudry

Carolyn R. Chaudry

Counsel

201-896-7221
cchaudry@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

201-896-7016
cdettmer@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

201-896-7097
jgeppert@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

201-896-7087
sgober@sh-law.com
Madelaine P. Hicks

Madelaine P. Hicks

Associate

201-896-7184
mhicks@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Partner

201-896-7223
nsimon@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

201-896-7217
lteijido@sh-law.com
Ivan Tukhtin

Ivan Tukhtin

Associate

(201)-896-7175
itukhtin@sh-law.com
Denise G. Verzella

Denise G. Verzella

Associate

201-896-7241
dverzella@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Learn more about the Government & Education Law Practice's COVID-19 focused response team.

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.