Corporate Transactions & Business

Our clients rely on us to help resolve impediments, take advantage of opportunities, anticipate problems, and minimize surprises down the road regarding their business.

Chair

Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Members

Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

848-482-8585
sbarrett@sh-law.com
Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

201-896-7169
rbienstock@sh-law.com
Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

212-286-0747
dbrecher@sh-law.com
Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

732-568-8367
abrinn@sh-law.com
Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

201-896-7061
fbrunetti@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

201-896-7035
cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Partner

212-784-6904
deinhorn@sh-law.com
Harold Friedman

Harold Friedman

Of Counsel

201-896-7080
hfriedman@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

201-896-7031
cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Partner

201-896-7095
jglucksman@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Partner

201-896-7136
mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Partner

201-896-7057
dlinken@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
James F. McDonough

James F. McDonough

Of Counsel

732-568-8360
jmcdonough@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Partner

212-286-0747
jmichael@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

212-784-6911
koh@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com
Charles A. Yuen

Charles A. Yuen

Of Counsel

201-896-4100
cyuen@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles