Environmental

Our clients, coming to us from a range of industry groups, rely on our attorneys to provide them with innovative and strategic solutions to their most pressing environmental and land use issues.

Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com

Members

Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

201-896-7180
sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

201-896-4100
wbaker@sh-law.com
Jeffrey K. Cassin

Jeffrey K. Cassin

Counsel

201-896-7091
jcassin@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Partner

732-568-8370
dpepe@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

201-896-7190
tschwartz@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.