Office Locations

To best serve our clients, Scarinci Hollenbeck has 4 offices strategically located around the New York/New Jersey Metropolitan area, as well as Washington D.C., with our head quarters in Lyndhurst, NJ.

New York

New York Attorneys

Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

NYC Managing Partner

212-784-6926
hbader@sh-law.com
Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

212-286-0747
dbrecher@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Partner

212-784-6904
deinhorn@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Joseph M. Manak

Joseph M. Manak

Of Counsel

212-784-6905
jmanak@sh-law.com
Maryam M. Meseha

Maryam M. Meseha

Counsel

201-896-7173
mmeseha@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Partner

212-286-0747
jmichael@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

212-784-6911
koh@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

212-784-6939
msheppeard@sh-law.com
Libby Babu Varghese

Libby Babu Varghese

Counsel

212-784-6922
lvarghese@sh-law.com

Services We Offer

  • 1100 Valley Brook Avenue
  • P.O. Box 790
  • Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071-0790
  • 201-896-4100
  • 201-896-8660
  • Lyndhurst Office Details
  • One River Centre
  • 331 Newman Springs Road
  • Building 3, Suite #310
  • Red Bank, NJ , 07701-5692
  • 732-780-5590
  • 732-695-8108
  • Red Bank Office Details