New York, NY

New York, NY Attorneys

Ajoe P. Abraham

Ajoe P. Abraham

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6901
Email: aabraham@sh-law.com
Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

NYC Managing Partner

Phone: 212-784-6926
Email: hbader@sh-law.com
Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: dbrecher@sh-law.com
Brucer Feffer

Brucer Feffer

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6904
Email: bfeffer@sh-law.com
Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6909
Email: therndon@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Joseph M. Manak

Joseph M. Manak

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6905
Email: jmanak@sh-law.com
Maryam M. Meseha

Maryam M. Meseha

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7173
Email: mmeseha@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Partner

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: jmichael@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6911
Email: koh@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com
Libby Babu Varghese

Libby Babu Varghese

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6922
Email: lvarghese@sh-law.com

Services We Offer

  • Lyndhurst, NJ

    • 1100 Valley Brook Avenue
    • P.O. Box 790
    • Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071-0790
    • Phone: 201-896-4100
    • Fax: 201-896-8660
    • Details |
  • New York, NY

    • 589 8th Avenue
    • 16th Floor
    • New York, NY, 10018
    • Phone: 212-286-0747
    • Fax: 212-808-4155
    • Details |
  • Red Bank, NJ

    • One River Centre
    • 331 Newman Springs Road
    • Building 3, Suite #310
    • Red Bank, NJ, 07701-5692
    • Phone: 732-780-5590
    • Fax: 732-695-8108
    • Details |
  • Washington, D.C.

    • Suite 250
    • 1000 Potomac St., N.W.
    • Washington, D.C., 20007-3501
    • Phone: 202-452-1334
    • Details |