Labor & Employment

It is indisputable that the challenges confronting business in the labor and employment arena will continue to become more substantial and complex. Scarinci Hollenbeck has developed and maintains the resources to address these significant and diverse challenges confronting our clients.

Chair

Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com

Members

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

201-896-7023
aauteri@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

201-896-7097
jgeppert@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

212-784-6939
msheppeard@sh-law.com
Sarah E. Tornetta

Sarah E. Tornetta

Associate

201-896-7148
stornetta@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.