Intellectual Property

The attorneys in our Intellectual Property (“IP”) group handle the full spectrum of Intellectual Property (IP) matters. We assist clients nationally and throughout the world by securing, enforcing, and leveraging intellectual property rights wherever needed and however possible.

Chair

Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

201-896-7169
rbienstock@sh-law.com

Members

Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

NYC Managing Partner

212-784-6926
hbader@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

201-896-7016
cdettmer@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Partner

212-784-6904
deinhorn@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Partner

212-286-0747
jmichael@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

212-784-6911
koh@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

212-784-6939
msheppeard@sh-law.com
Libby Babu Varghese

Libby Babu Varghese

Counsel

212-784-6922
lvarghese@sh-law.com
Charles A. Yuen

Charles A. Yuen

Of Counsel

201-896-4100
cyuen@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Represenative Clients

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.