Public Law

Our approach to public law, together with our diversity of experience, allows us to provide our clients with comprehensive and cost effective services across several disciplines of public sector law practice.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

201-896-7097
jgeppert@sh-law.com

Members

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

201-896-7023
aauteri@sh-law.com
Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

201-896-7134
sblake@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

201-896-4100
dblank@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

201-896-7011
jburke@sh-law.com
Keith T. Campbell

Keith T. Campbell

Associate

201-896-7226
kcampbell@sh-law.com
Carolyn R. Chaudry

Carolyn R. Chaudry

Counsel

201-896-7221
cchaudry@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

201-896-7016
cdettmer@sh-law.com
Kevin M. Foltmer

Kevin M. Foltmer

Associate

201-896-7235
kfoltmer@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

201-896-7087
sgober@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Partner

201-896-7223
nsimon@sh-law.com
Sarah E. Tornetta

Sarah E. Tornetta

Associate

201-896-7148
stornetta@sh-law.com
Ivan Tukhtin

Ivan Tukhtin

Associate

(201)-896-7175
itukhtin@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.