Members

Ajoe P. Abraham

Ajoe P. Abraham

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6901
Email: aabraham@sh-law.com
Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

NYC Managing Partner

Phone: 212-784-6926
Email: hbader@sh-law.com
Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: dbrecher@sh-law.com
Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6909
Email: therndon@sh-law.com
Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8362
Email: ikreizman@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8363
Email: jkreizman@sh-law.com
Corey L. LaBrutto

Corey L. LaBrutto

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7013
Email: clabrutto@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8378
Email: rreisner@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles


Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices