Commercial Litigation

Scarinci Hollenbeck’s Commercial Litigation Group has extensive experience in representing businesses before both state and federal trial and appellate courts.

Members

Kevin M. Foltmer

Kevin M. Foltmer

Associate

201-896-7235
kfoltmer@sh-law.com
Harold Friedman

Harold Friedman

Of Counsel

201-896-7080
hfriedman@sh-law.com
Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ira E. Kreizman, J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8362
ikreizman@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

732-568-8363
jkreizman@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8378
rreisner@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.