Office Locations

To best serve our clients, Scarinci Hollenbeck has 4 offices strategically located around the New York/New Jersey Metropolitan area, as well as Washington D.C., with our head quarters in Lyndhurst, NJ.

Lyndhurst Office

Lyndhurst Attorneys

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

201-896-7023
aauteri@sh-law.com
Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

201-896-7180
sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

201-896-4100
wbaker@sh-law.com
Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

201-896-7169
rbienstock@sh-law.com
Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

201-896-7134
sblake@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

201-896-4100
dblank@sh-law.com
Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

201-896-7061
fbrunetti@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

201-896-7011
jburke@sh-law.com
Keith T. Campbell

Keith T. Campbell

Associate

201-896-7226
kcampbell@sh-law.com
Carolyn R. Chaudry

Carolyn R. Chaudry

Counsel

201-896-7221
cchaudry@sh-law.com
Jorge R. de Armas

Jorge R. de Armas

Counsel

201-896-7232
jdearmas@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

201-896-7016
cdettmer@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

201-896-7035
cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
Kevin M. Foltmer

Kevin M. Foltmer

Associate

201-896-7235
kfoltmer@sh-law.com
Harold Friedman

Harold Friedman

Of Counsel

201-896-7080
hfriedman@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

201-896-7031
cfriedrich@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

201-896-7097
jgeppert@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Partner

201-896-7095
jglucksman@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

201-896-7087
sgober@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Partner

201-896-7057
dlinken@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
James F. McDonough

James F. McDonough

Of Counsel

732-568-8360
jmcdonough@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Maryam M. Meseha

Maryam M. Meseha

Counsel

201-896-7173
mmeseha@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Partner

732-568-8370
dpepe@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

Counsel

201-896-4100
jpittard@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

201-896-7190
tschwartz@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Partner

201-896-7223
nsimon@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com
Sarah E. Tornetta

Sarah E. Tornetta

Associate

201-896-7148
stornetta@sh-law.com
Ivan Tukhtin

Ivan Tukhtin

Associate

(201)-896-7175
itukhtin@sh-law.com
Peter R. Yarem

Peter R. Yarem

Of Counsel

201-896-4100
pyarem@sh-law.com
Charles A. Yuen

Charles A. Yuen

Of Counsel

201-896-4100
cyuen@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Services We Offer

  • 1100 Valley Brook Avenue
  • P.O. Box 790
  • Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071-0790

201-896-4100

201-896-8660

Lyndhurst Office Details
  • 589 8th Avenue
  • 16th Floor
  • New York, NY, 10018

212-286-0747

212-808-4155

New York Office Details
  • One River Centre
  • 331 Newman Springs Road
  • Building 3, Suite #310
  • Red Bank, NJ , 07701-5692

732-780-5590

732-695-8108

Red Bank Office Details
  • Suite 250
  • 1000 Potomac St., N.W.
  • Washington, D.C., 20007-3501

202-452-1334

Washington D.C. Office Details