Lyndhurst, NJ

Lyndhurst, NJ Attorneys

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7023
Email: aauteri@sh-law.com
Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7180
Email: sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: wbaker@sh-law.com
Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7169
Email: rbienstock@sh-law.com
Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7134
Email: sblake@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dblank@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

Phone: 201-896-7061
Email: fbrunetti@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7011
Email: jburke@sh-law.com
Keith T. Campbell

Keith T. Campbell

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7226
Email: kcampbell@sh-law.com
Jorge R. de Armas

Jorge R. de Armas

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7232
Email: jdearmas@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7016
Email: cdettmer@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7035
Email: cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
David Edelberg

David Edelberg

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7701
Email: dedelberg@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7031
Email: cfriedrich@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7097
Email: jgeppert@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7095
Email: jglucksman@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

Phone: 201-896-7087
Email: sgober@sh-law.com
Madelaine P. Hicks

Madelaine P. Hicks

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7184
Email: mhicks@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7136
Email: mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Zachary Klein

Zachary Klein

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7211
Email: zklein@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7057
Email: dlinken@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
James F. McDonough

James F. McDonough

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8360
Email: jmcdonough@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Maryam M. Meseha

Maryam M. Meseha

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7173
Email: mmeseha@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Red Bank, NJ Managing Partner

Phone: 732-568-8370
Email: dpepe@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jpittard@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
Dianna Santiago

Dianna Santiago

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7182
Email: dsantiago@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7190
Email: tschwartz@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7223
Email: nsimon@sh-law.com
Junjuan Song

Junjuan Song

Of Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7091
Email: jsong@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7217
Email: lteijido@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7198
Email: tterhune@sh-law.com
Sarah E. Tornetta

Sarah E. Tornetta

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7148
Email: stornetta@sh-law.com
Peter R. Yarem

Peter R. Yarem

Of Counsel

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pyarem@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Services We Offer

  • Lyndhurst, NJ

    • 1100 Valley Brook Avenue
    • P.O. Box 790
    • Lyndhurst, NJ, 07071-0790
    • Phone: 201-896-4100
    • Fax: 201-896-8660
    • Details |
  • New York, NY

    • 589 8th Avenue
    • 16th Floor
    • New York, NY, 10018
    • Phone: 212-286-0747
    • Fax: 212-808-4155
    • Details |
  • Red Bank, NJ

    • One River Centre
    • 331 Newman Springs Road
    • Building 3, Suite #310
    • Red Bank, NJ, 07701-5692
    • Phone: 732-780-5590
    • Fax: 732-695-8108
    • Details |
  • Washington, D.C.

    • Suite 250
    • 1000 Potomac St., N.W.
    • Washington, D.C., 20007-3501
    • Phone: 202-452-1334
    • Details |