Technology Law

In today’s global economy, the continuing growth of the tech industry constantly creates intricate new challenges for businesses of all kinds. At Scarinci Hollenbeck, our technology law attorneys are proficient at dealing with such challenges.

 

David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Partner

212-784-6904
deinhorn@sh-law.com

Members

Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

201-896-7169
rbienstock@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

201-896-7016
cdettmer@sh-law.com
Joseph M. Manak

Joseph M. Manak

Of Counsel

212-784-6905
jmanak@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.