Public Employment Law

The firm represents public entities in the area of labor and employment matters.

Chair

Members

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

201-896-7023
aauteri@sh-law.com
Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

201-896-7134
sblake@sh-law.com
Carolyn R. Chaudry

Carolyn R. Chaudry

Counsel

201-896-7221
cchaudry@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

201-896-7087
sgober@sh-law.com
Madelaine P. Hicks

Madelaine P. Hicks

Associate

201-896-7184
mhicks@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

201-896-7217
lteijido@sh-law.com
Sarah E. Tornetta

Sarah E. Tornetta

Associate

201-896-7148
stornetta@sh-law.com
Denise G. Verzella

Denise G. Verzella

Associate

201-896-7241
dverzella@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Get the latest from our attorneys!
Scarinci Hollenbeck diamond logo

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.