Mergers & Acquistions

Over the years, Scarinci Hollenbeck has represented clients in numerous mergers and acquisitions and divestiture transactions, ranging from deals worth several million to hundreds of millions of dollars.

Members

Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

201-896-7061
fbrunetti@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

201-896-7031
cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Partner

201-896-7095
jglucksman@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Partner

201-896-7057
dlinken@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

212-784-6911
koh@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

212-784-6939
msheppeard@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles