Financial Services & Regulatory Practice

The Financial Services and Regulatory Practice Group’s highly qualified attorneys have decades of experience advising on sophisticated transactions and guiding a diverse clientele through a technical and changing regulatory landscape.

Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com

Members

Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

848-482-8585
sbarrett@sh-law.com
Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8378
rreisner@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com
Peter R. Yarem

Peter R. Yarem

Of Counsel

201-896-4100
pyarem@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.