Appellate Practice

Understanding the federal and state appellate processes is imperative to conducting a successful appeal. Our appellate practitioners have the means to facilitate support, even when complex issues confront you.

Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com

Members

Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

732-568-8378
rreisner@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles