Environmental Remediation Management

Our attorneys have over 100 years of combined experience in representing both public and private entities in the planning, development, environmental management, remediation and coordination with regulatory agencies at the State, Federal and local levels regarding site development and remediation.

Chair

Members

Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

201-896-7180
sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

201-896-4100
wbaker@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

201-896-7190
tschwartz@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Get the latest from our attorneys!
Scarinci Hollenbeck diamond logo

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.