Members

Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7180
Email: sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: wbaker@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7190
Email: tschwartz@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7198
Email: tterhune@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles


Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices