Renewable Energy & Green Initiatives

Scarinci Hollenbeck’s Renewable Energy and Green Initiatives Practice Group can provide you with the broad range of legal services needed to understand these new environmental and energy issues and to take advantage of the substantial opportunities that may be available to your business, municipality or school district.

Members

Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

201-896-7180
sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

201-896-4100
wbaker@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

201-896-4100
khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

201-896-4100
pmcnamara@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

201-896-4100
jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

201-896-7190
tschwartz@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.