Chair

Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7169
Email: rbienstock@sh-law.com

Members

Howard D. Bader

Howard D. Bader

NYC Managing Partner

Phone: 212-784-6926
Email: hbader@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7011
Email: jburke@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7016
Email: cdettmer@sh-law.com
David A. Einhorn

David A. Einhorn

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6904
Email: deinhorn@sh-law.com
Corey L. LaBrutto

Corey L. LaBrutto

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7013
Email: clabrutto@sh-law.com
Jill A. Michael

Jill A. Michael

Partner

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: jmichael@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6911
Email: koh@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com
Libby Babu Varghese

Libby Babu Varghese

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6922
Email: lvarghese@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Representative Clients

Latest News & Articles