Financing Group

The lawyers comprising the Financing group at Scarinci Hollenbeck provide sophisticated counseling and result-oriented representation to clients both large and small in a great variety of financing transactions.

Chair

Members

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

201-896-7035
cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Partner

201-896-7136
mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

201-896-4100
vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

212-784-6939
msheppeard@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Get the latest from our attorneys!
Scarinci Hollenbeck diamond logo

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.