Employment Litigation

Scarinci Hollenbeck defends employers in all types of employment litigation and works with employers to meet their business needs.

Members

Madelaine P. Hicks

Madelaine P. Hicks

Associate

201-896-7184
mhicks@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

732-568-8363
jkreizman@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

732-568-8366
plieberman@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

201-896-7217
lteijido@sh-law.com
Denise G. Verzella

Denise G. Verzella

Associate

201-896-7241
dverzella@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.