Cannabis Law

The cannabis industry in America is experiencing massive growth. In only the last several years, a majority of U.S. states have approved medical cannabis programs and eleven states and Washington, D.C. have legalized recreational use of cannabis by adults.

Chair

Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Counsel

201-896-7115
dmckillop@sh-law.com

Members

Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

201-896-7169
rbienstock@sh-law.com
Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

201-896-7061
fbrunetti@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

201-896-7035
cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
Gregg H. Hilzer

Gregg H. Hilzer

Counsel

201-896-7117
ghilzer@sh-law.com
Michael A. Jimenez

Michael A. Jimenez

Partner

201-896-7146
mjimenez@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

201-896-7163
rlevy@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

201-896-7165
rmarsico@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Partner

732-568-8370
dpepe@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

Counsel

201-896-4100
jpittard@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

201-896-7215
wsullivan@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

201-896-7198
tterhune@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

201-896-7065
fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles