Chair

Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com

Members

Ronald S. Bienstock

Ronald S. Bienstock

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7169
Email: rbienstock@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

Phone: 201-896-7061
Email: fbrunetti@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7035
Email: cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Red Bank, NJ Managing Partner

Phone: 732-568-8370
Email: dpepe@sh-law.com
Jeffrey R. Pittard

Jeffrey R. Pittard

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jpittard@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7217
Email: lteijido@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7198
Email: tterhune@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles


Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices