Scarinci Hollenbeck’s Government & Education law practice proudly serves nearly a quarter of all municipalities and educational institutes in New Jersey. With this in mind, the firm’s Government & Education Law Practice created a COVID-19-focused response team dedicated to staying aware of the rapidly changing landscape as a result of the pandemic and providing regular updates to the various municipalities, boards of education, administrators and more that we serve. 

You can learn more about Scarinci Hollenbeck’s Government & Education COVID-19 response team and see our latest updates below.


NJ School District Should Know About the Delay in June 2020 School Aid Payments


Planning for ESY 2020


Executive Order 142 and Graduation Concerns?


Short Video Explaining Mandatory NJ Business Closures

Education COVID-19 Strategic Response Unit


Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

201-896-7134 sblake@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

201-896-7011 jburke@sh-law.com
Keith T. Campbell

Keith T. Campbell

Associate

201-896-7226 kcampbell@sh-law.com
Carolyn R. Chaudry

Caroyn R. Chaudry

Counselr

201-896-7221 cchaudry@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

201-896-7016 cdettmer@sh-law.com
John G. Geppert

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

201-896-7097 geppert@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-4100 jpittard@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

201-896-7198 sgober@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Partner

201-896-7223 nsimon@sh-law.com
Ivan Tukhtin

Ivan Tukhtin

Associate

201-896-7175 itukhtin@sh-law.com
Alyssa K. Weinstein

Alyssa K. Weinstein

Counsel

732-568-8374 aweinstein@sh-law.com

Additional Resources


New Jersey State Information

Federal Government Resources