Chair

John G. Geppert, Jr.

John G. Geppert, Jr.

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7097
Email: jgeppert@sh-law.com

Members

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7023
Email: aauteri@sh-law.com
Samantha L. Blake

Samantha L. Blake

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7134
Email: sblake@sh-law.com
David L. Blank

David L. Blank

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dblank@sh-law.com
John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7011
Email: jburke@sh-law.com
Keith T. Campbell

Keith T. Campbell

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7226
Email: kcampbell@sh-law.com
Carolyn R. Chaudry

Carolyn R. Chaudry

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7221
Email: cchaudry@sh-law.com
Jorge R. de Armas

Jorge R. de Armas

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7232
Email: jdearmas@sh-law.com
Caitlin P. Dettmer

Caitlin P. Dettmer

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7016
Email: cdettmer@sh-law.com
Sarah A. Gober

Sarah A. Gober

Senior Associate

Phone: 201-896-7087
Email: sgober@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com
Nathanya G. Simon

Nathanya G. Simon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7223
Email: nsimon@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7217
Email: lteijido@sh-law.com
Sarah E. Tornetta

Sarah E. Tornetta

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7148
Email: stornetta@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles


Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices


Related Practices