Members

Dan Brecher

Dan Brecher

Counsel

Phone: 212-286-0747
Email: dbrecher@sh-law.com
Frank L. Brunetti

Frank L. Brunetti

Of Counsel/Partner Emeritus

Phone: 201-896-7061
Email: fbrunetti@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7031
Email: cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Joel R. Glucksman

Joel R. Glucksman

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7095
Email: jglucksman@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Dennis C. Linken

Dennis C. Linken

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7057
Email: dlinken@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

Phone: 212-784-6911
Email: koh@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices