Members

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7035
Email: cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7136
Email: mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
Michael J. Sheppeard

Michael J. Sheppeard

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6939
Email: msheppeard@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices