Chair

Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com

Members

Stan Barrett

Stan Barrett

Counsel

Phone: 848-482-8585
Email: sbarrett@sh-law.com
Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Ronald Lee Reisner J.S.C. (Ret.)

Of Counsel

Phone: 732-568-8378
Email: rreisner@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
John M. Scagnelli

John M. Scagnelli

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: jscagnelli@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com
Peter R. Yarem

Peter R. Yarem

Of Counsel

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pyarem@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles


Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices