Chair

Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7198
Email: tterhune@sh-law.com

Members

Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7023
Email: aauteri@sh-law.com
Sandra T. Ayres

Sandra T. Ayres

Of Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7180
Email: sayres@sh-law.com
William A. Baker

William A. Baker

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: wbaker@sh-law.com
Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Kenneth J. Hollenbeck

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: khollenbeck@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Patrick J. McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: pmcnamara@sh-law.com
Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Red Bank, NJ Managing Partner

Phone: 732-568-8370
Email: dpepe@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
Theodore A. Schwartz

Theodore A. Schwartz

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7190
Email: tschwartz@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles

Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices


Related Practices