Members

John J.D. Burke

John J.D. Burke

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7011
Email: jburke@sh-law.com
Madelaine P. Hicks

Madelaine P. Hicks

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7184
Email: mhicks@sh-law.com
Joel N. Kreizman

Joel N. Kreizman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8363
Email: jkreizman@sh-law.com
Robert E. Levy

Robert E. Levy

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7163
Email: rlevy@sh-law.com
Paul A. Lieberman

Paul A. Lieberman

Partner

Phone: 732-568-8366
Email: plieberman@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7161
Email: rrivera@sh-law.com
Lawrence M. Teijido

Lawrence M. Teijido

Associate

Phone: 201-896-7217
Email: lteijido@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles


Get the latest from our attorneys!

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.


Core Practices