Chair

Donald M. Pepe

Donald M. Pepe

Red Bank, NJ Managing Partner

Phone: 732-568-8370
Email: dpepe@sh-law.com

Members

Ashley Brinn

Ashley Brinn

Senior Associate

Phone: 732-568-8367
Email: abrinn@sh-law.com
Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Christopher A. Dzwilewski

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7035
Email: cdzwilewski@sh-law.com
Bruce Feffer

Bruce Feffer

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6904
Email: bfeffer@sh-law.com
Charles H. Friedrich, III

Charles H. Friedrich, III

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7031
Email: cfriedrich@sh-law.com
Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Thomas H. Herndon, Jr.

Partner

Phone: 212-784-6909
Email: therndon@sh-law.com
Matthew I. Kane

Matthew I. Kane

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7136
Email: mkane@sh-law.com
Victor E. Kinon

Victor E. Kinon

Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: vkinon@sh-law.com
Robert A. Marsico

Robert A. Marsico

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7165
Email: rmarsico@sh-law.com
Daniel T. McKillop

Daniel T. McKillop

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7115
Email: dmckillop@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

Phone: 201-896-4100
Email: dscarinci@sh-law.com
William C. Sullivan, Jr.

William C. Sullivan, Jr.

Counsel

Phone: 201-896-7215
Email: wsullivan@sh-law.com
Todd W. Terhune

Todd W. Terhune

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7198
Email: tterhune@sh-law.com
Fred D. Zemel

Fred D. Zemel

Partner

Phone: 201-896-7065
Email: fzemel@sh-law.com

Latest News & Articles