Diversity

The Scarinci Hollenbeck Diversity & Inclusion Group is a committee that proactively works to promote a workplace that embraces inclusiveness in all forms.

Members

Maryam M. Meseha

Maryam M. Meseha

Counsel

201-896-7173
mmeseha@sh-law.com
Rachel E. Simon

Rachel E. Simon

Senior Associate

201-896-7130
rsimon@sh-law.com
Donald Scarinci

Donald Scarinci

Managing Partner

201-896-4100
dscarinci@sh-law.com
Ramon E. Rivera

Ramon E. Rivera

Partner

201-896-7161
rrivera@sh-law.com
Kenneth C. Oh

Kenneth C. Oh

Counsel

212-784-6911
koh@sh-law.com
Raymond M. Brown

Raymond M. Brown

Partner

201-896-7083
rbrown@sh-law.com
Angelo Auteri

Angelo Auteri

Counsel

201-896-7023
aauteri@sh-law.com

Latest From Diversity

Subscribe Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys

Please fill out our short form to get the latest articles from the Scarinci Hollenbeck attorneys weekly on the cutting-edge legal topics.