201-896-4100
info@sh-law.com

Scarinci Hollenbeck Contacts

In order to best serve our clients, the law firm of Scarinci Hollenbeck has four offices strategically located around the New York/New Jersey Metropolitan area and in Washington, D.C. with their headquarters in Lyndhurst, NJ. By collaborating across our offices and with our global alliance of attorneys and other professionals worldwide, Scarinci Hollenbeck is able to provide our clients with the local insight, channels to easily contact an attorney, and resources necessary to formulate comprehensive responses to all our clients’ needs.

Contact Us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

I have read the disclaimer

Administration


Russell A. Ascher

Executive Director

Russell A. Ascher
Phone Extension: #3447
rascher@sh-law.com

John Palumbo

Director of Business Administration

John Palumbo
Phone Extension: #3447
jpalumbo@sh-law.com

Nancy Anacleto

Office Manager/Employee Benefits Administrator

Nancy Anacleto
Phone Extension: #3362
nanacleto@sh-law.com

Tina Ross

Human Resources Manager

Tina Ross
Phone Extension: #3358
tross@sh-law.com

Peter S. Moeller

Director of Marketing & Communications

Peter S. Moeller
Phone Extension: #3324
psmoeller@sh-law.com

Earl Manguiat

Director of Information Technology

Earl Manguiat
Phone Extension: #3333
emanguiat@sh-law.com