Scarinci Hollenbeck Contacts

In order to best serve our clients, the law firm of Scarinci Hollenbeck has four offices strategically located around the New York/New Jersey Metropolitan area and in Washington, D.C. with their headquarters in Lyndhurst, NJ. By collaborating across our offices and with our global alliance of attorneys and other professionals worldwide, Scarinci Hollenbeck is able to provide our clients with the local insight, channels to easily contact an attorney, and resources necessary to formulate comprehensive responses to all our clients’ needs.

Contact Us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Administration

Russell Ascher is the Executive Director at Scarinci Hollenbeck.

Executive Director

Russell Ascher
Phone Extension: #3447
rascher@scarincihollenbeck.com

Harry Lajka is the controller at Scarinci Hollenbeck

Director of Finance

Harry Lajka
Phone Extension: #3355
hlajka@scarincihollenbeck.com
John Palumbo Director of Business Administration at Scarinci Hollenbeck

Director of
Business Administration

John Palumbo
Phone Extension: #3347
jpalumbo@scarincihollenbeck.com
Nancy Anacleto is the office manager at Scarinci Hollenbeck

Director of Personnel

Nancy Anacleto
Phone Extension: #3362
nanacleto@scarincihollenbeck.com
Peter Moeller is the director of marketing at Scarinci Hollenbeck

Director of
Marketing & Communications

Peter Moeller
Phone Extension: #3324
psmoeller@scarincihollenbeck.com
Earl Maniguat is the director of information technology at Scarinci Hollenbeck

Director of
Information Technology

Earl Manguiat
Phone Extension: #3333
emanguiat@scarincihollenbeck.com